Flamingo Logo

Flamingo

Conference Resort & Spa
2777 Fourth Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Phone:(800) 848-8300
Local Calls: (707) 545-8530
Fax: (707) 528-1404

Email:info@flamingoresort.com

Current Job Opportunities

Contact Us

Office Primary Contact E-Mail Phone Ext.
Reservations Alisha Rodrigues reservations@flamingoresort.com 602
Sales Manager Lauren Kilcullen lkilcullen@flamingoresort.com 621
Controller Keith Abrams keith@flamingoresort.com 626
Human Resource Manager Cindy Morrison humanresources@flamingoresort.com 628
Food & Beverage Director Jason Williams jason@flamingoresort.com 736
General  Manager Floriann Bynum floriann@flamingoresort.com 623
Director of Sales & Marketing Dan Brown danbrown@flamingoresort.com 607
Executive Assistant Candace Meeds candace@flamingoresort.com 622
Sales Coordinator   sales@flamingoresort.com 625
Front Office Manager Tony Pace tony@flamingoresort.com 603
Executive Chef John MacDonald jmacdonald@flamingoresort.com 606
Catering Sales Manager Timothy Duffield catering@flamingoresort.com 618
Catering Sales Coordinator Katie Andrews kandrews@flamingoresort.com 620

Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa • 2777 Fourth Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95405 • Phone: (707) 545-8530 • Email: info@flamingoresort.com