Skip to main content
Flamingo Resort Historic Hotel Sign
Flamingo Resort Historic Hotel Sign
Flamingo Resort Historic Hotel Sign
Jump To Top Of Page

Please view our contact page for contact details on the Flamingo Resort as well as for individual staff contact information.

The Flamingo Conference Resort And Spa:

Our Phone & Fax:

Toll Free: (800) 848-8300
Local Calls: (707) 545-8530
Fax: (707) 528-1404

Flamingo Resort Staff Contact Details:

General Manager

Floriann Bynum

floriann@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 623

Executive Assistant

Candace Meeds

candace@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 622

Human Resource Manager

Tracy McEwan

tracy@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 628

Front Office Manager

Don Hamilton

don@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 603

Reservations

Kass Daft

reservations@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 602

Guest Services Manager

Andrew Watkins

andrew@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 600

Director of Sales & Marketing

Dan Brown

danbrown@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 607

Sales Manager

Ashley Barndt

ashley@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 625

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Rose Eadeh

sales@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 621

Food & Beverage Director

Terry Darmer

terry@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 736

Catering Sales Manager

Timothy Duffield

catering@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 618

Catering Sales Coordinator

Renee Belanger

renee@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 620

Spa Manager

Heather Walters

heather@montecitoheights.com
Phone Ext.: 673

Controller

Keith Abrams

keith@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 626