Skip to main content
Flamingo Resort Front Entrance And Historic Hotel Sign
Flamingo Resort Front Entrance And Historic Hotel Sign
Flamingo Resort Front Entrance And Historic Hotel Sign
Jump To Top Of Page

The Flamingo Resort:

Our Phone & Fax:

Toll Free: (800) 848-8300
Local Calls: (707) 545-8530
Fax: (707) 528-1404

Flamingo Resort Staff Contact Details:

General Manager

Kristina Jetton

Kristina@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 654

Human Resources Manager

Valerie Flatt

valerie@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 637

Controller

Roger Cardona

roger@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 626

Reservations Manager

Nisha Patel

nisha@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 612

Reservations

reservations@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 602

Senior Sales Manager

Ashley Barndt

ashley@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 625

Director of Food & Beverage

Michael Gibson

michael@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 608

Senior Catering Sales Manager

Timothy Duffield

catering@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 618

Catering Sales Manager

Rose Eadeh

rose@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 620

Executive Chef

Annie Hongkham

annie@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 606

Health Club General Manager

Catherine Dubay

catherine@montecitoheights.com
Phone Ext.: 680

Spa Manager

Heather Argentine

heather@montecitoheights.com
Phone Ext.: 673

Band Booking Information

entertainment@flamingoresort.com