Skip to main content
Flamingo Resort Front Entrance And Historic Hotel Sign
Flamingo Resort Front Entrance And Historic Hotel Sign
Flamingo Resort Front Entrance And Historic Hotel Sign
Jump To Top Of Page

The Flamingo Resort:

Our Phone & Fax:

Toll Free: (800) 848-8300
Local Calls: (707) 545-8530
Fax: (707) 528-1404

Flamingo Resort Staff Contact Details:

General Manager

Kristina Jetton

Kristina@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 654

Human Resources Manager

Valerie Flatt

valerie@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 637

Controller

Roger Cardona

roger@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 626

Reservations Manager

Nisha Patel

nisha@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 612

Reservations

reservations@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 602

Director of Food & Beverage

Michael Gibson

michael@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 608

Regional Director of Sales & Marketing

Jason Webb

jwebb@pointhospitalitygroup.com
Phone: 831-402-3707

Director of Sales

Leah Donner

leah@flamingoresort.com

Senior Catering Sales Manager

Timothy Duffield

catering@flamingoresort.com
Phone Ext.: 618

Health Club & Spa General Manager

Catherine Dubay

catherine@montecitoheights.com
Phone Ext.: 680

Band Booking Information

entertainment@flamingoresort.com